“Teemo’s Journey”

“Little J”

Teemo’s Journey & Little J by The United East Jazz Quintet
Myungsup Shin (tenor sax)
Yuto Kanazawa (guitar)
KyuMin Shim (piano, composition)
Hoo Kim (acoustic bass)
Hironori Suzuki (drums)

featuring special guest on “Teemo’s Journey”
Takafumi Nikaido (percussion)

Produced, Recorded, & Mixed by Holim Baek
at Wellspring Sound Recording Studio, Acton, MA
and Studio Ear Food, Boston, MA
April 4th, 2014 & May 8th, 2014

Mastered by Katsuhiko Naito
at Avatar Studios, New York City
May 9th, 2014

Filmed & Edited by DeSant Productions

© & Ⓟ 2014 The United East Jazz Quintet / Interrobang Records
NTRO-20140715 / UPC: 8-88174-76388-0
All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply