UEJQ album cover

“The United East Jazz Quintet” mp3 download




Preview of the album


1. Teemo’s Journey
2. Strolling Through the Night Market
3. Little J
4. Desert Front
5. Sanctum
6. In the Beginning

Myungsup Shin (tenor sax)
Yuto Kanazawa (guitar)
KyuMin Shim (piano, composition)
Hoo Kim (acoustic bass)
Hironori Suzuki (drums)

featuring special guest
Takafumi Nikaido (percussion)

Produced, Recorded, & Mixed by Holim Baek
at Wellspring Sound Recording Studio, Acton, MA
and Studio Ear Food, Boston, MA
April 4th, 5th, 2014 & May 8th, 2014

Mastered by Katsuhiko Naito
at Avatar Studios, New York City
May 9th, 2014



カスタマーレビューを書きませんか? ““The United East Jazz Quintet” mp3 download”